Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Michael Tillian
Telefon: 0371/656-10000
E-Mail: Michael.Tillian@cm-dienste.de

Kathrin Matthes
Telefon: 0371/656-10300
E-Mail: Kathrin.Matthes@cm-dienste.de

Kirsten Nowak
Telefon: 0371/656-10302
E-Mail: Kirsten.Nowak@cm-dienste.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Jana Lägel
Telefon: 0371/656-10305
E-Mail: Jana.Laegel@cm-dienste.de

Personalwesen

Anja Keller
Telefon: 0371/656-10320
E-Mail: Anja.Keller@cm-dienste.de
Stephanie Thiele
Telefon: 0371/656-10350
E-Mail: Stephanie.Thiele@cm-dienste.de