Geschäftsleitung

Peter Krebehenne
Telefon: 0371/656-10300
E-Mail: Peter.Krebehenne@cm-dienste.de

Francesca Schönherr
Telefon: 0371/656-10302
E-Mail: Francesca.Schoenherr@cm-dienste.de

Zentrale Verwaltung

Marika Weiß
Telefon: 0371/656-10100
E-Mail: Marika.Weiss@cm-dienste.de

Mandanten-/Finanzbuchhaltung

Jana Lägel
Telefon: 0371/656-10305
E-Mail: Jana.Laegel@cm-dienste.de

Forderungsmanagement und Inkasso

Nadine Stöter
Telefon: 0371/656-10307
E-Mail: Nadine.Stoeter@cm-dienste.de

Organisationsberatung

Peter Krebehenne
Telefon: 0371/656-10300
E-Mail: Peter.Krebehenne@cm-dienste.de

Personalmanagement

Jan Kieschnik
Telefon: 0371/656-10180
E-Mail: Jan.Kieschnik@cm-dienste.de