Geschäftsleitung

Peter Krebehenne
Telefon: 0371/656-10300
E-Mail: Peter.Krebehenne@cm-dienste.de

Nadine Stöter
Telefon: 0371/656-10307
E-Mail: Nadine.Stoeter@cm-dienste.de

Zentrale Verwaltung

Marika Weiß
Telefon: 0371/656-10100
E-Mail: Marika.Weiss@cm-dienste.de

Mandanten-/Finanzbuchhaltung

Jana Lägel
Telefon: 0371/656-10305
E-Mail: Jana.Laegel@cm-dienste.de

Forderungsmanagement und Inkasso

Sabine Seiffert
Telefon: 0371/656-10330
E-Mail: Sabine.Seiffert@cm-dienste.de

Organisationsberatung

Peter Krebehenne
Telefon: 0371/656-10300
E-Mail: Peter.Krebehenne@cm-dienste.de

Entgelt- und Honorarabrechnung

Grit Weber
Telefon: 0371/656-10352
E-Mail: Grit.Weber@cm-dienste.de